Eskimo kiss in Gothenburg




Well I saw you with your hands above your head
Spinning around, trying not to look down
But you did, and you fell, hard on the ground
Then you stumbled around for a good ten minutes
And I said I'd never seen anyone look so dumb before
And you laughed and said I still know how to turn you on though

You're the only one who
Holds my hair back when I'm drunk and get sick
You're the only one who
Knows exactly what I mean

You are the only one who
Drags me kicking and screaming through fast dreams

You're the only one who Knows exactly what I mean



Tack Pelle för att du är världens bästaste person i mitt liv. Grammarboy inom dig kommer antagligen direkt anmärka på att ordet bästaste inte finns, men just i ditt fall finns det.


Love L

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0